46f4b9cae0 · Include playable disk image and sample screenshots · Updated 2026-11-10 04:55:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?